Events

model truck

Join our team at local events and share your passion!

local events

Upcoming local events

We regularly join fellow model aficionados at local craft and modelling events to share our love of modelling and swap ideas. Whether you want to debate which is better, vintage trains or modern Scalextric toys, come and join in the fun with John Dutfield LLP.
For the latest information about upcoming events, see our Facebook page and contact our experienced team or visit us in store. 

Saturday 22 April 2017
De Havilland Model Railway Society

Model Railway Exhibition
Methodist Church, Ludwick Way AL7 3PN
10:00 – 17:00

Sunday 23 April 2017
Stowmarket Model Railway Exhibition

Mid Suffolk Leisure Centre, Gainsborough Road IP14 1LH
10:30 – 17:00

Saturday 6 May 2017
BMRG Exhibition

Galleywood Heritage Centre, The Common, CM2 8TR
10:00 – 17:00

Saturday 24 June 2017
Braintree & Halstead 

Braitntree Arts Theatre, Bocking End,
CM7 9AE
10:00 – 17:00

Saturday 1 July & Sunday 2 July 2017
Basildon

James Hornsby School, Leinster Road, Laindon
Sat 10:00 – 17:00 and Sun 10:00 – 16:00

CMRA Modellers Day
Saturday 15th July 2017  

Parmiters School, High Elms Lane, Watford WD25 0UU
10:00 – 17:00

Saturday 16 September 2017
Mid Essex MRC Model Railway Exhibition

Shenfield High School, Oliver Road CM15 8PX
10:00 – 17:00

Saturday 7 October 2017
Sudbury Model Railway Exhibition

St. Peters Church, Market Hill CO10 2EA

Saturday 21 October 2017
Chelmsford Model Railway Exhibition

St. John Payne Schoool, Patching Hall Lane CM1 4BS
10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 18 November 2017
Royston Model Railway Exhibition

Bassingbourne Village College, South End, Bassingbourne, SG8 5NJ
10:.30 - 17:00

Saffron Walden Model Train Show
Are you a model aficionado? Join us at the various modelling events across Essex and the South East. 
Contact John Dutfield LLP if you'd like us to bring any specific items to any event we are attending.

Call 01245 494 455
Share by: